Artisan Coffee
Homemade Food

Welcome to Artemis Coffee Shop & The Barn At Artemis

We are a cafe in Cley with spectacular views.
Locally roasted coffee, lovely teas, homemade food and a selection of cakes. We bake fruit scones and cheese scones every morning as well as our delicious Arthur Howell's sausage rolls.

Fancy a spot of birding? You can spot a number of different species from our terrace overlooking the marshes. Refer to the bird sightings book inside the cafe for recent sightings and record your own.

Don't forget to visit our boat barn filled with a fabulous range of antiques and homeware. Visit The Barn At Artemis Website to view the latest news and items.



Opening Times:


Mon 23rd Dec 9.30am—4pm
Christmas Eve 9.30am—1pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec 9.30am—4pm
Sat 28th Dec 9.30am—4pm
Sun 29th Dec 9.30am—4pm
Mon 30th Dec 9.30am—4pm
Tue 31st Dec 9.30am—4pm
New Year’s Day 9.30am—4pm
Thu 2nd Jan 9.30am—4pm
Fri 3rd Jan 9.30am—4pm
Sat 4th Jan 9.30am—4pm
Sun 5th Jan 9.30am—4pm
We will close for our annual shutdown on Mon 6th January and will reopen on Sat 15th February. We look forward to seeing you again in the spring!

Visit our boat barn full of antiques and homewares
Delicious coffee and homemade scones
Take a break in our homely cafe
However you like your coffee: extra hot, skinny, decaf, soya milk - just ask.
Cakes and nibbles available at the counter
Cappuccino
Artemis Signage
Freshly made BLT
Beautiful view of the marshes from our terrace
Mocha